Lazy Cat Designs – Triangles

soni-triangle

Diese Strumpfhose find‘ ich echt lustig, ist sicher nichts für jeden Tag 😉 ,aber irgendwie ein cooler Hingucker! Könnte ich mir auch gut zu 7/8 Hosen vorstellen. Danke, Soni!

sonipandablog

So part 2 of 3 is on my legs, and I am totally feeling these. They have got to be the funkiest I own so far – I don’t think I have seen anything like this before (well maybe in magazines but not something that I could actually buy!).

So glad that the weather is holding out because hosiery like these can finally come out to play once again!

 The Spec

Colour: Nude / Coloured

Size: One Size

Denier: 20

Price: Sale £4.99

Website: Lazy Cat Designs

My Outfit

I swear every time I think of blue, the white comes out with it. It’s just one combo that I love and just works so well together without it looking so dark or formal.

Anyways so I did a floaty cami top tucked into my high waisted skirt and then added plum shoes into the mix to give it…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 573 weitere Wörter

Ein Gedanke zu “Lazy Cat Designs – Triangles

Kommentar verfassen

